Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Wise, Amanda Gifted & Talented ledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
Tagley, Jennifer 4th Grade tagley_jennifer@svvsd.org
Soole, Emily Preschool soole_emily@svvsd.org
Soole, Mickki Kindergarten soole_mickki@svvsd.org
Sigg, Hannah Preschool sigg_hannah@svvsd.org
Ruck, Karyl Para Professional, Preschool ruck_karyl@svvsd.org
Roush, Renee 3rd Grade roush_renee@svvsd.org
Resch, Makyla Preschool resch_makyla@svvsd.org
Reid, Bob 5th Grade reid_robert@svvsd.org
Phillips, Sarah Kindergarten phillips_sarah@svvsd.org
Peterson, Dale 1st Grade peterson_dale@svvsd.org
Olsen, Nancy 2nd Grade olsen_nancy@svvsd.org
Nelsen-Breyer, Julie 3rd Grade nelsen-breyer_julie@svvsd.org
Murphy, Lise 3rd Grade murphy_lise@svvsd.org
Moulton, Katie 1st Grade moulton_katharine@svvsd.org
Madry, Abbey Music, Specials madry_abigail@svvsd.org
LaFaye, Pilar 5th Grade lafaye_pilar@svvsd.org
Hall, Martha Speech Language Pathologist hall_martha@svvsd.org
Gilson, Brenda Literacy gilson_brenda@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Becky Special Education gaccetta_becky@svvsd.org
Freeman, Anna Art, Specials freeman_anna@svvsd.org
Easley, Jessica 1st Grade easley_jessica@svvsd.org
Danielson, Kara 4th Grade danielson_kara@svvsd.org
Charbonneau, Lori 4th Grade charbonneau_lori@svvsd.org
Cavanaugh, Michaela 2nd Grade cavanaugh_michaela@svvsd.org
Calkins, Melissa Kindergarten calkins_melissa@svvsd.org
Burke, Regan 2nd Grade burke_regan@svvsd.org
Bernhardt, Kelly 1st Grade bernhardt_kelly@svvsd.org
Balog, Catherine Physical Education, Specials balog_catherine@svvsd.org