School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Balog, Catherine Physical Education, Specials balog_catherine@svvsd.org
Benning, Kathy Office benning_kathleen@svvsd.org
Bernhardt, Kelly 1st Grade bernhardt_kelly@svvsd.org
Booth, Katie Special Education booth_kathryn@svvsd.org
Burke, Regan 2nd Grade burke_regan@svvsd.org
Calkins, Melissa Kindergarten calkins_melissa@svvsd.org
Cavanaugh, Michaela 2nd Grade cavanaugh_michaela@svvsd.org
Charbonneau, Lori 4th Grade charbonneau_lori@svvsd.org
Chen, Andrea Academic Support chen_andrea@svvsd.org
Correll, Dee Dee Academic Support correll_deborah@svvsd.org
Coven, Kimberly Special Education coven_kimberly@svvsd.org
Easley, Jessica 1st Grade easley_jessica@svvsd.org
Erbland, Stephanie Special Education erbland_stephanie@svvsd.org
Fredrich, Molly Preschool fredrich_molly@svvsd.org
Freeman, Anna Art, Specials freeman_anna@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Becky Special Education gaccetta_becky@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Becky Special Education gaccetta_becky@svvsd.org
Geetha, Deepa Academic Support geetha_arunthathi@svvsd.org
Gehringer, Ronald Building Support Gehringer_Ronald@svvsd.org
Gilson, Brenda Literacy gilson_brenda@svvsd.org
Goulder, Isabelle Counseling goulder_isabelle@svvsd.org
Gray, Jan Academic Support gray_jan@svvsd.org
Hall, Martha Speech Language Pathologist hall_martha@svvsd.org
Happe, Diane Office happe_diane@svvsd.org
Harley, Peggy Special Education harley_margaret@svvsd.org
Herrera, Maria Support herrera_maria@svvsd.org
Hodgkinson, Martha Office hodgkinson_martha@svvsd.org
Hull, Paula Academic Support hull_paula@svvsd.org
Johnson, Nancy Academic Support johnson_nancy@svvsd.org
Keon, Alicia Grade Level Support keon_alicia@svvsd.org
LaFaye, Pilar 5th Grade lafaye_pilar@svvsd.org
Leach, Ashley Special Education leach_ashley@svvsd.org
Madry, Abbey Music, Specials madry_abigail@svvsd.org
McPhillips, Megan Special Education mcphillips_megan@svvsd.org
Mooney, Michaela Special Education mooney_michaela@svvsd.org
Moore-Kochlacs, Mattthew Academic Support moore_matthew@svvsd.org
Moulton, Katie 1st Grade moulton_katharine@svvsd.org
Murphy, Lise 3rd Grade murphy_lise@svvsd.org
Nelsen-Breyer, Julie 3rd Grade nelsen-breyer_julie@svvsd.org
Norten, Patricia Special Education norten_patricia@svvsd.org
Novick, Jennifer Community Schools novick_jennifer@svvsd.org
Olsen, Nancy 2nd Grade olsen_nancy@svvsd.org
Ortiz, Edward Building Support ortiz_edward@svvsd.org
Penate, Kelcy Special Education penate_kelcy@svvsd.org
Peterson, Dale 1st Grade peterson_dale@svvsd.org
Phillips, Sarah Kindergarten phillips_sarah@svvsd.org
Pitz, Nancy Administration pitz_nancy@svvsd.org
Read, Zoe Special Education read_zoe@svvsd.org
Reid, Bob 5th Grade reid_robert@svvsd.org
Resch, Makyla Preschool resch_makyla@svvsd.org
Richards, Bethany Counseling richards_bethany@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Emily Building Support rodriguez_emily@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Building Support rodriguez_martha@svvsd.org
Roush, Renee 3rd Grade roush_renee@svvsd.org
Ruck, Karyl Para Professional, Preschool ruck_karyl@svvsd.org
Sandal, Maree Academic Support sandal_maree@svvsd.org
Schiers, Brenna Special Education schiers_brenna@svvsd.org
Sigg, Hannah Preschool sigg_hannah@svvsd.org
Soole, Mickki Kindergarten soole_mickki@svvsd.org
Soole, Emily Preschool soole_emily@svvsd.org
Tagley, Jennifer 4th Grade tagley_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tanner, Peggy Special Education tanner_margaret@svvsd.org
Winka, Kylea Administration winka_kylea@svvsd.org
Wise, Amanda Gifted & Talented ledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
Yonker, Kara 4th Grade danielson_kara@svvsd.org