Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Bernhardt, Kelly 1st Grade bernhardt_kelly@svvsd.org
Burke, Regan 4th Grade burke_regan@svvsd.org
Calkins, Melissa 1st Grade calkins_melissa@svvsd.org
Cavanaugh, Michaela 2nd Grade cavanaugh_michaela@svvsd.org
Charbonneau, Lori 4th Grade charbonneau_lori@svvsd.org
Coleman, Michelle 5th Grade coleman_michelle@svvsd.org
Danielson, Kara 4th Grade danielson_kara@svvsd.org
Easley, Jessica 1st Grade easley_jessica@svvsd.org
Freeman, Anna Art, Specials freeman_anna@svvsd.org
Hall, Martha Speech Language Pathologist hall_martha@svvsd.org
Keon, Alicia Computer Lab, Specials keon_alicia@svvsd.org
LaFaye, Pilar 5th Grade lafaye_pilar@svvsd.org
Mack, Lindsey Physical Therapist mack_lindsey@svvsd.org
Madry, Abbey Music, Specials madry_abigail@svvsd.org
Murphy, Lise 3rd Grade murphy_lise@svvsd.org
Nelsen-Breyer, Julie 3rd Grade nelsen-breyer_julie@svvsd.org
Olsen, Nancy 3rd Grade olsen_nancy@svvsd.org
Peterson, Dale 1st Grade peterson_dale@svvsd.org
Phillips, Sarah Kindergarten phillips_sarah@svvsd.org
Postiglone, Victoria Occupational Therapist, Para Professional postiglione_victoria@svvsd.org
Reid, Bob 5th Grade reid_robert@svvsd.org
Ruck, Karyl Para Professional, Preschool ruck_karyl@svvsd.org
Sherwood, Dinah Library, Specials sherwood_dinah@svvsd.org
Sigg, Hannah Preschool sigg_hannah@svvsd.org
Soole, Mickki Kindergarten soole_mickki@svvsd.org
Soole, Emily Kindergarten schweikert_emily@svvsd.org
Strah, Adam Physical Education, Specials strah_adam@svvsd.org
Tagley, Jennifer 2nd Grade tagley_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tidik, Breanne 2nd Grade tidik_breanne@svvsd.org
VanWinkle, Barb Gifted & Talented vanwinkle_barb@svvsd.org