School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Aaberg, Brenda Building Support aaberg_brenda@svvsd.org
Anderson, LouAnne Community Schools anderson_louann@svvsd.org
Benning, Kathy Office benning_kathleen@svvsd.org
Bernhardt, Kelly 1st Grade bernhardt_kelly@svvsd.org
Borys, JoAnn Office borys_joann@svvsd.org
Burke, Regan 4th Grade burke_regan@svvsd.org
Calkins, Melissa 1st Grade calkins_melissa@svvsd.org
Cavanaugh, Michaela 2nd Grade cavanaugh_michaela@svvsd.org
Charbonneau, Lori 4th Grade charbonneau_lori@svvsd.org
Coleman, Michelle 5th Grade coleman_michelle@svvsd.org
Danielson, Kara 4th Grade danielson_kara@svvsd.org
Easley, Jessica 1st Grade easley_jessica@svvsd.org
Erbland, Stephanie Special Education erbland_stephanie@svvsd.org
Felix, Ana Community Schools felix_ana@svvsd.org
Fredrich, Molly Academic Support fredrich_molly@svvsd.org
Freeman, Anna Art, Specials freeman_anna@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Becky Special Education gaccetta_becky@svvsd.org
Gilson, Brenda Academic Support gilson_brenda@svvsd.org
Gray, Jan Academic Support gray_jan@svvsd.org
Green, Cindy Community Schools green_cynthia@svvsd.org
Hagen, Nancy Special Education hagen_nancy@svvsd.org
Hall, Martha Speech Language Pathologist hall_martha@svvsd.org
Hamilton, Brenda Building Support hamilton_brenda@svvsd.org
Happe, Diane Office happe_diane@svvsd.org
Harley, Peggy Special Education harley_margaret@svvsd.org
Hart, Gerry Special Education hart_gerald@svvsd.org
Heerdegan, Alexandra Community Schools heerdegan_alexandra@svvsd.org
Herrera, Maria Support herrera_maria@svvsd.org
Hull, Paula Special Education hull_paula@svvvsd.org
Johnson, Nancy Academic Support johnson_nancy@svvsd.org
Johnston, Cynthia Special Education johnston_cynthia@svvsd.org
Kalinski, Kimberly Community Schools kalinski_kimberly@svvsd.org
Keon, Alicia Computer Lab, Specials keon_alicia@svvsd.org
LaFaye, Pilar 5th Grade lafaye_pilar@svvsd.org
Mack, Lindsey Physical Therapist mack_lindsey@svvsd.org
Madry, Abbey Music, Specials madry_abigail@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Shaun Counseling manzanares_shaun@svvsd.org
Massetti, Rachel Academic Support massetti_rachel@svvsd.org
Mooney, Michaela Special Education mooney_michaela@svvsd.org
Moore, Nadia Academic Support moore_nadia@svvsd.org
Moore-Kochlacs, Mattthew Academic Support moore_matthew@svvsd.org
Murphy, Lise 3rd Grade murphy_lise@svvsd.org
Myers, Lori Office myers_lori@svvsd.org
Nelsen-Breyer, Julie 3rd Grade nelsen-breyer_julie@svvsd.org
Norten, Trish Special Education norten_patricia@svvsd.org
Novick, Jennifer Community Schools novick_jennifer@svvsd.org
Olsen, Nancy 3rd Grade olsen_nancy@svvsd.org
Ortiz, Edward Building Support ortiz_edward@svvsd.org
Peterson, Dale 1st Grade peterson_dale@svvsd.org
Phillips, Sarah Kindergarten phillips_sarah@svvsd.org
Pitz, Nancy Administration pitz_nancy@svvsd.org
Postiglone, Victoria Occupational Therapist, Para Professional postiglione_victoria@svvsd.org
Read, Zoe Academic Support read_zoe@svvsd.org
Reid, Bob 5th Grade reid_robert@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Maria Building Support rodriguez_martha@svvsd.org
Ruck, Karyl Para Professional, Preschool ruck_karyl@svvsd.org
Russell, Hadley Special Education russell_hadley_s@svvsd.org
Sandal, Maree Academic Support sandal_maree@svvsd.org
Sherwood, Dinah Library, Specials sherwood_dinah@svvsd.org
Sigg, Hannah Preschool sigg_hannah@svvsd.org
Soole, Mickki Kindergarten soole_mickki@svvsd.org
Soole, Emily Kindergarten schweikert_emily@svvsd.org
Spratt, Laura Administration spratt_laura@svvsd.org
Strah, Adam Physical Education, Specials strah_adam@svvsd.org
Tagley, Jennifer 2nd Grade tagley_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tanner, Peggy Special Education tanner_margaret@svvsd.org
Tidik, Breanne 2nd Grade tidik_breanne@svvsd.org
VanWinkle, Barb Gifted & Talented vanwinkle_barb@svvsd.org
Veeder, Laura Academic Support veeder_laura@svvsd.org
Wardle, Destry Academic Support wardle_destry@svvsd.org
Winka, Kylea Special Education winka_kylea@svvsd.org